| S.No. | Constituency Name | Candidate Name |
|-------|------------------------------------|--|
| | Belgaum Distr | ict |
| | Nippani | |
| | Chikkodi-Sadalga | |
| 3 | Athani | |
| | Kagwad | |
| | Kudachi | |
| | Raibag | |
| 7 | Hukkeri | |
| 0 | Arabbaui | |
| | Arabhavi | |
| | Gokak | |
| | Yemkanmardi Balagayi Uttar | |
| | Belagavi Uttar | |
| 12 | Belagavi Dakshin Belagavi Rural | |
| | Khanapur | |
| | Kittur | |
| | Bailhongal | |
| | Saundatti Yellamma | |
| 17 | | |
| 18 | Ramdurg | Keshav Badiger |
| 10 | Bagalkot Distr | |
| 19 | Mudhol | |
| | Terdal | |
| 21 | Jamkhandi | |
| 22 | Bilgi | |
| 23 | Badami | |
| 24 | Bagalkot | |
| 25 | Hungund | |
| | Bijapur Distri | ct |
| 26 | Muddebihal | |
| 27 | Devar Hippargi | |
| | Basavana Bagevadi | |
| | Babaleshwar | |
| | Bijapur City | |
| | Nagathan | |
| | Indi | |
| 33 | Sindagi | |
| | Gulbarga Distr | ict |
| | Afzalpur | |
| 35 | Jevargi | |
| | Yadgir Distric | it in the second se |
| | Shorapur | |
| | Shahapur | |
| 38 | Yadgir | |

| 39 | Gurmitkal | |
|----------------|-------------------------|--|
| 35 | Gulbarga District | |
| 40 | Chittapur | |
| | Sedam | |
| | Chincholi | |
| | Gulbarga Rural | |
| | Gulbarga Dakshin | |
| | Gulbarga Uttar | |
| | Aland | |
| Bidar District | | |
| 47 | Basavakalyan | |
| | Homnabad | |
| | Bidar South | |
| | Bidar | |
| | Bhalki | |
| | Aurad | |
| | Raichur District | |
| 53 | Raichur Rural | |
| | Raichur | |
| 55 | Manvi | |
| 56 | Devadurga | |
| | Lingsugur | |
| | Sindhanur | |
| 59 | Maski | |
| | Koppal District | |
| 60 | Kushtagi | |
| 61 | Kanakagiri | |
| 62 | Gangawati | |
| | Yelburga | |
| 64 | КорраІ | |
| | Gadag District | |
| | Shirahatti | |
| | Gadag | |
| | Ron | |
| 68 | Nargund | |
| | Dharwad District | |
| | Navalgund | |
| | Kundgol | |
| | Dharwad | |
| | Hubli-Dharwad-East | |
| | Hubli-Dharwad-Central | |
| | Hubli-Dharwad-West | |
| 75 | Kalghatgi | |
| | Uttara Kannada District | |
| | Haliyal | |
| | Karwar | |
| 78 | Kumta | |

| 70 | | | |
|-----|-----------------------|---|--|
| | Bhatkal | | |
| | Sirsi | | |
| 81 | Yellapur | | |
| | Haveri District | | |
| 82 | Hangal | | |
| 83 | Shiggaon | | |
| 84 | Haveri (SC) | | |
| 85 | Byadgi | | |
| 86 | Hirekerur | | |
| 87 | Ranibennur | | |
| | Vijayanagara District | | |
| 88 | Hadagalli | | |
| | Hagaribommanahalli | | |
| | Vijayanagara | | |
| 50 | Ballari District | | |
| 91 | Kampli | | |
| | Siruguppa | | |
| | Bellary | | |
| | Bellary City | | |
| | Sandur | | |
| | | • | |
| | Vijayanagara Distric | | |
| 96 | Kudligi | | |
| | Chitradurga District | | |
| | Molakalmuru | | |
| | Challakere | | |
| | Chitradurga | | |
| | Hiriyur | | |
| | Hosadurga | | |
| 102 | Holalkere | | |
| | Davanagere District | | |
| 103 | Jagalur | | |
| | Vijayanagara Distric | t | |
| 104 | Harapanahalli | | |
| | Davanagere District | | |
| 105 | Harihar | | |
| 106 | Davanagere North | | |
| | Davanagere South | | |
| | Mayakonda | | |
| | , Channagiri | | |
| | Honnali | | |
| | Shimoga District | | |
| 111 | Shimoga Rural | | |
| | Bhadravati | | |
| | Shimoga | | |
| | Tirthahalli | | |
| | Shikaripura | | |
| | Soraba | | |
| 116 | DUI dUd | | |

| 117 | Sagar | |
|-----|----------------------|-------|
| 117 | Udupi District | |
| 118 | Baindur | |
| | Kundapura | |
| | Udupi | |
| | Кари | |
| | Karkal | |
| 122 | Chikmagalur Distr | ict |
| 123 | Sringeri | |
| | Mudigere | |
| | Chikmagalur | |
| | Tarikere | |
| | Kadur | |
| | Tumkur District | |
| 128 | Chiknayakanhalli | |
| | Tiptur | |
| | Turuvekere | |
| | Kunigal | |
| | Tumkur City | |
| | Tumkur Rural | |
| | Koratagere | |
| | Gubbi | |
| | Sira | |
| 137 | Pavagada | |
| | Madhugiri | |
| | Chikkaballapur Dist | rict |
| 139 | Gauribidanur | |
| 140 | Bagepalli | |
| | Chikkaballapur | |
| 142 | Sidlaghatta | |
| 143 | Chintamani | |
| | Kolar District | |
| 144 | Srinivasapur | |
| | Mulbagal | |
| 146 | Kolar Gold Field | |
| 147 | Bangarapet | |
| 148 | Kolar | |
| 149 | Malur | |
| | Bangalore Urban Dis | trict |
| | Yelahanka | |
| 151 | K. R. Pura | |
| | Byatarayanapura | |
| | Yeshwanthpur | |
| | Rajarajeshwari Nagar | |
| | Dasarahalli | |
| 156 | Mahalakshmi Layout | |
| 157 | Malleshwaram | |

| | Hebbal | |
|-----|--------------------|----------|
| 159 | Pulakeshinagar | |
| 160 | Sarvagnanagar | |
| | C. V. Raman Nagar | |
| | Shivajinagar | |
| | Shanti Nagar | |
| | Gandhi Nagar | |
| | Rajaji Nagar | |
| | Govindraj Nagar | |
| | | |
| | Vijay Nagar | |
| | Chamrajpet | |
| | Chickpet | |
| | Basavanagudi | |
| | Padmanaba Nagar | |
| 172 | B.T.M. Layout | |
| | Jayanagar | |
| 174 | Mahadevapura | |
| | Bommanahalli | |
| | Bangalore South | |
| | Anekal | |
| | Bangalore Rural D | istrict |
| 179 | Hoskote | |
| | Devanahalli | |
| | | |
| | Doddaballapur | |
| 181 | Nelamangala | |
| | Ramanagara Dis | trict |
| | Magadi | |
| | Ramanagara | |
| 184 | Kanakapura | |
| 185 | Channapatna | |
| | Mandya Distri | ct |
| 186 | Malavalli | |
| | Maddur | |
| | Melukote | |
| | Mandya | |
| | Shrirangapattana | |
| | Nagamangala | |
| | Krishnarajpet | |
| 192 | | + |
| | Hassan Distric | |
| | Shravanabelagola | |
| | Arsikere | |
| | Belur | |
| | Hassan | |
| 197 | Holenarasipur | |
| 198 | Arkalgud | |
| | Sakleshpur | |
| | Dakshina Kannada I | District |
| | | |

| | Belthangady | |
|-----|----------------------|---------|
| 201 | Moodabidri | |
| 202 | Mangalore City North | |
| | Mangalore City South | |
| 204 | Mangalore | |
| 205 | Bantval | |
| 206 | Puttur | |
| 207 | Sullia | |
| | Kodagu Distric | t |
| 208 | Madikeri | |
| 209 | Virajpet | |
| | Mysore Distric | t |
| 210 | Periyapatna | |
| | Krishnarajanagara | |
| | Hunsuru | |
| 213 | Heggadadevankote | |
| 214 | Nanjangud | |
| | Chamundeshwari | |
| 216 | Krishnaraja | |
| | Chamaraja | |
| 218 | Narasimharaja | |
| 219 | Varuna | |
| 220 | T Narasipura | |
| | Chamarajanagar D | istrict |
| 221 | Hanur | |
| 222 | Kollegal | |
| | Chamrajanagar | |
| | Gundlupet | |
| | Anglo-Indian | |
| | | |
| | | |